Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Administration & Cardinal Box Office

900 S Walnut St
Bloomington, IN 47401
(812)336-9300 Box Office
(812)336-7110 Admin

General Inquiries

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Cardinal Stage Box Office & Administrative Offices

900 S Walnut St.
Bloomington, IN 47401
812.336.9300

For the foreseeable future, the Cardinal Stage Box Office will be closed and all staff members will be working from home due to the current threat of COVID-19.

General Inquiries
812.336.9300
info@cardinalstage.org

Staff Contact
Kate Galvin | Artistic Director……………………………………………………………kate@cardinalstage.org
Gabe Gloden | Managing Director………………………………………………………gabe@cardinalstage.org
Cassie Hakken | Marketing Manager……………………………………………………cassie@cardinalstage.org
Leah Boruff- Bodoin | Audience Services Manager……………………………….leah@cardinalstage.org
Zachary Taylor | Box Office Manager……………………………………………………zachary@cardinalstage.org
Corey Hollinger | Production Manager………………………………………………………….corey@cardinalstage.org
Aaron Hutto | Technical Director…………………………………………………………aaron@cardinalstage.org
Jennifer Lloyd | General Manager…………………………………………………………jennifer@cardinalstage.org

season sponsors