fbpx

Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Administration & Cardinal Box Office

411 E 7th St
Bloomington, IN 47408
(812)336-9300 Box Office
(812)336-7110 Admin

General Inquiries

Contact Us

CONTACT US

General Inquiries
812.336.9300 | info@cardinalstage.org
Cardinal Stage Administrative Offices 
 
411 E 7th St
Bloomington, IN 47408
812.336.9300
 
Currently, the physical Cardinal Stage Box Office is closed and all staff members are working remotely. If you have any questions, please email info@cardinalstage.org or call (812) 336-9300.
Production and Rehearsal Facility 
3133 N Westbury Village Dr, Suite 5
Bloomington, IN 47404

Staff Contact
Kate Galvin | Artistic Director……………………………………………………………kate@cardinalstage.org
Gabe Gloden | Managing Director………………………………………………………gabe@cardinalstage.org
Cassie Hakken | Marketing Manager……………………………………………………cassie@cardinalstage.org
Corey Hollinger | Production Manager…………………………………………………..corey@cardinalstage.org
Jennifer Lloyd | General Manager…………………………………………………….…jennifer@cardinalstage.org
Zachary Taylor | Audience Services Manager……………….………………………….zachary@cardinalstage.org
Emily Bedwell | Playbill Design Coordinator……………………………………………emily@cardinalstage.org