Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Bloomington's Professional Theater Company

Administration & Cardinal Box Office

900 S Walnut St
Bloomington, IN 47401
(812)336-9300 Box Office
(812)336-7110 Admin

General Inquiries

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Cardinal Stage Box Office & Administrative Offices

900 S Walnut St.
Bloomington, IN 47401
812.336.9300

Open weekdays from 12pm – 5pm

General Inquiries
812.336.9300
info@cardinalstage.org

Staff Contact
Kate Galvin | Artistic Director……………………………………………………………kate@cardinalstage.org
Gabe Gloden | Managing Director………………………………………………………gabe@cardinalstage.org
Rachel Glago | Marketing Director………………………………………………………rachel@cardinalstage.org
Leah Boruff- Bodoin | Audience Services Manager……………………………….leah@cardinalstage.org
Joel Magill | Production Manager………………………………………………………….joel@cardinalstage.org
Tien-Yin Sun| Technical Director…………………………………………………………tien@cardinalstage.org

season sponsors